4/25/17 Reading Standard Work

  1. During Practice Time I worked on practice and watched videos regarding citing textual evidence. The program I used to do this is called Compass Learning.
  2. What I have learned from this practice, is how to specifically site multiple sources, and their significance to papers.
  3. In application time, I read one of the short stories from Woman Hollering Creek and others to find the common theme of childhood.
  4. What I learned from my application time couldhelp
1 thought on “4/25/17 Reading Standard Work”

Leave a Reply

