4/21/17 PBL- Reading Standards and Project Beginnings

  1. During practice time I watched more videos on Compass Learning, the video specifically being being about Greek and Latin Root Words.
  2. Throughout practice time I watched the video, as well as took a quiz regarding how well I was able to comprehend the concept of words and their roots, along with context clues.
  3. During Application time, I continued watching more videos, and skimmed through different stories I could use for my analysis of Woman Hollering Creek.
  4. What I learned could come in some use when analyzing the theme and supporting its significance, because some words could be looked at different in context, and knowing the definition and exact use in a passage or as in the whole novel, would give a better support to my project.
Leave a Reply

